Adelaide’s Baby Book

I am so happy with the baby book I picked out for Adelaide! I got it from here. I would have loved to be able to do a big, creative scrapbook for her but I don’t have the time or the money.  I think I am doing a good job personalizing the book for her.

One of the baby shower pages:

The day she was born page:

Hospital bracelets and birth certificate page:

One thing I did to add to the book was to make picture collages for special things that didn’t have enough picture space in the book.  Because the book is 3-hole punched, it’s easy to add anything I want! I made one for her first room and put it next to the coming home page:

I also made one for her 1 month photos:

I think it’s important to find a way that you can preserve memories using the time and resources you have and can afford.  Keeping up with it is the key to not getting behind and forgetting the little things that make your child unique.

One response

Leave a Reply

