21 weeks!

I’m so happy to be on the finishing half of this pregnancy! Only 19 weeks to go! It seems like only yesterday that I was so excited to reach 10 weeks (double digits).  Soon, I’ll have only 10 weeks to go!

I’ve still been pretty achy this week.  More so since I’ve went back to keeping the baby I keep (his family was on vacation for 3 weeks).  He’s kind of fussy and requires more holding and carrying than the bigger girls.  It’s hard on this pregnant girl’s back!

It’s also been hard to sleep at night.  I toss and turn a lot and wake up at least a dozen times a night.  I’ve also been waking Lance up a lot with my movements, so we’ve both been really groggy in the mornings.

But on the upside, we had a doctor’s appointment and ultrasound yesterday and we found out the gender! That’s a whole other post on that experience!

Leave a Reply

