Good Deals at Target!

I don’t post many coupon deals anymore, but I still love coupons, and this deal is too good not to share!!

I keep 3 little girls everyday, and I go through a lot of wipes changing their diapers! I usually buy them in bulk at Walmart and it’s about $14 for 8 refill packs (Huggies brand, I don’t like Walmart’s brand.  They are too thin).  That makes them $1.75 each.

At Target right now they have the tubs of wipes for $1.55 and you can print a $1/1 coupon here, making them only $0.55! I have tried these wipes before and they are suprisingly thick for a store brand! I bought 16 tubs today! Such a great deal!!  If you don’t have kids, these would be a great addition to a baby shower gift basket, or a great donation to a women’s shelter!

Also, in the holiday section they have Santa Mr. Potato Heads for $5.99.  Print this $5/1 coupon and get it for $0.99! Remember, you can print two of these.  These would make great stocking stuffers!

100_0997 

Happy shopping!

One response

Leave a Reply

