Summer, Swimming, Sunburn, Sweet Girl

I love to swim.  I have always loved to swim.  I could stay in a pool for hours and hours if the temperature is right.  At our apartment we have a rather large pool that goes from 3 ft. to 9 ft.  Lance and I have gone swimming several times recently in the evenings.  And I have taken Jaci a few times during the day.  She loves it! She wasn’t too sure the first time.  I’ve already taught her to hold her breath when her head goes under, kick her legs, and float.  She’s a natural!!

Open the gate!

100_0718

Grrrr…

100_0720

Finally!

100_0726

To tell you “Thanks for taking me to the pool”, I will now rub your face!

100_0728

She’s such a cutie!!

Leave a Reply

