Happy Mother’s Day!!

I hope to be a mother one day.  Even though I’m not one, I did get to hang out with a little cutie for a couple hours today!

Jaci

I also gave Lance and I haircuts!! Well, Lance helped me a little with the back of my hair.  It took me a while to convice him to do it, but he did a great job!  He made sure the back was straight for me, and then I put in some more layers.

Next week’s deals don’t seem too promising.  I have some RR and some ECB I need to use up, but can’t really don’t see anything worth getting.  So, I think I’ll just get some stuff I need for our anniversary trip and start over with the bargain shopping once all of our May traveling is over.

This week’s Walgreen’s deals can be found at Southern Savers.  Here are a few of my favorites:

Iceland Health Omega 3 Fish Oil ($8), get $8 RR back = Free

Colgate Max Fresh or Max White toothpaste ($2.99) – $1 SS 4/26, get $2 RR = Free

Roots of Nature Hair Care ($6), get $6 RR = Free

Starbucks Frappuccino 3/$5 – $1 printable (IE) or printable (FF) = $0.66 ea.

Reach Prevent Toothbrush ($0.99 w/ in ad coupon) – $1 SS 3/15 = Free

___________________________________________________________

This weeks CVS deals, thanks to Melissa’s Bargain Blog! Here a couple of my favorites:

Bayer Quick Release Crystals ($2), get $2 ECB = Free

Schick Quatro for Women ($8.99) – $4 SS 4/26, get $4 ECB = $0.99

Like I said, not many appealing deals this week 😦

Leave a Reply

