CVS 3/1 – 3/7

CVS once again has a lot of great deals this week! A lot of it I don’t need, so I’m not going to buy much.  But what I can use, I’m going to get for super cheap! Here’s the plan:

I’m starting off with $9.99 in ECB from my last CVS trip.  It’s always helpful to have some to start with because you don’t have to spend anything out of pocket!

Transaction #1

Carnation Instant Breakfast $4.99 OOP, pay with ECB = Free + $4.99 ECB reward

Transaction #2

Act Total Care Trial Size $0.99 OOP – $0.99 ECB reward = Free

Playskool Baby Wipes $2.50 – $2 printable – $0.50 OOP

Vitamin D400 $4.99 OOP – $4.99 ECB reward = Free

Total – $5.50 OOP, pay with ECB = $5.99 ECB to roll over

CVS is paying me for this shopping trip!

I haven’t seen the whole ad for this week, so I might end up with more stuff but will definitely post everything I get! For more CVS deals this week go here. Its also good to know that next weeks prices load in the register at 6p on Saturday nights so you can go then for early shopping!

In other CVS news! You can join the CVS advisory panel and get paid in ECB! Just go here and register your Extra Care card to begin earning!

More later other store’s deals! Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

